Measurement of Speech and Audio Quality in Networks 
     O n - l i n e   W o r k s h o p 
 Important dates
 General info
 International Program Committee
  • J. G. Beerends (Netherlands)
  • M. Hansen (Germany)
  • J. Holub (Czech Republic)
  • R. Smid (Czech Republic) - Chairman
  • R. Vich (Czech Republic)
  • S. Voran (USA)

 National Organizing Committee
  • J. Holub - Chairman
  • V. Haasz - Honorary Chairman
  • J. Vedral
  • O. Tomiska